Mobile Logo
Brescia logo tab

Beryl Ivey Library

Beryl Ivey Library

Phone: 519.432.8353 ext. 28250
Fax: 519.858.5137
Email: beryliveylibrary@uwo.ca

 

Director of Library Services

James Mei
519.432.8353 ext. 28296
jmei2@uwo.ca

Public Services Librarian (Acting)

Emma Swiatek
519.432.8353 ext. 28140
emma.swiatek@uwo.ca

Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian

Heather Campbell
519.432.8353 ext. 28010
heather.campbell@uwo.ca

Access Services Coordinator

Alison Foster

519.432.8353 ext. 28076

afoste47@uwo.ca

Learning Services Coordinator

Caroline Whippey

519.432.8353 ext. 28010

cwhippey@uwo.ca

Library Officer - Collection Management

Kathleen Dahl
519.432.8353 ext. 28001
kgdahl@uwo.ca

FIMS Co-Op Student

Jean Hung
519.432.8353 ext. 28250
jhung42@uwo.ca

September - December

 

Library Officer - Public Services, Teaching & Communication

James Ripley
519.432.8353 ext. 28250
jripley4@uwo.ca

Weekends

Dagmo Haji-Yusuf
519.432.8353 ext. 28250
dhajiyus@uwo.ca

Weekends

 

 

 

 

Back to all staff