Mobile Logo
Brescia logo tab

Physical Plant

Director, Physical Plant

Steve Hajpel
Phone: 519 432 8353 ext 28289
Fax: 519-858-5192
Email: shajpel@uwo.ca

Steve is ultimately responsible for all activities within Physical Plant. He also coordinates all capital projects and administers the contracts of outside suppliers and contractors.

Maintenance Staff

Phone: 519 432 8353 ext 28049
Fax: 519-858-5192

 

Maintenance Coordinator

Ray Colbridge
Email: rcolbrid@uwo.ca

Ray is responsible for maintaining the facilities and equipment at Brescia University College. He is also Co-chair of the joint health and safety committee.

Gary Lisabeth
Email: glisabet@uwo.ca

Gary is responsible for maintaining the facilities and equipment at Brescia University College.

Cam Mitchell
Email: mcamer48@uwo.ca

Custodial Staff

Custodial Supervisor

Shane Buchner
Phone: 519 432 8353 ext 28267
Fax: 519-858-5192
Email: sbuchne2@uwo.ca

Brenda Davis
Email: badavis@uwo.ca

Cheryl Sommers
Email: csommer2@uwo.ca

Danka Rogic
Email: drogic2@uwo.ca

Freweini Medhin
Email: fmedhin@uwo.ca

Lisa Delaurier
Email: ldelauri@uwo.ca

Luisa Raposo
Email: lraposo3@uwo.ca

Will Langille
Email: wlangille@uwo.ca

Yvonne Roussy
Email: yroussy@uwo.ca

Our custodial / housekeeping staff are responsible for ensuring the upkeep and cleanliness of our facility.

Back to all staff