

DEAN'S HONOR ROLL OF TEACHING 2016 – 2017 SCHOOL OF BEHAVIOURAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

CONTRACT FACULTY

Prof. Mary Kay Arundel

Prof. Yvonne Asare-Bediako

Prof. Darlene Balandin

Prof. Lesley Bikos

Dr. John Campbell

Dr. Peter Chimbos

Prof. Rebecca Collins-Nelsen

Dr. Shelley Cross-Mellor

Prof. Bridget Demarchi

Prof. Nichole Edwards

Prof. Michelle Everest

Dr. Kelly Foley

Prof. Michelle Gibson

Dr. Rhonda Gilby

Prof. Jennifer Hoshooley

Prof. Ashleigh Lerch

Dr. Stephen Lin

Prof. Krista Macpherson

Prof. Maureen Reid

Dr. Jennifer Reynolds

Dr. Sharon Roberts

Prof. Michael Rooyakkers

Dr. Caroline Strang

Prof. Susan Toth

Prof. Philip Vernon

Prof. Julie Young-Marcellin

FULL TIME FACULTY

Dr. Edward Bell

Dr. Helene Cummins

Dr. Wei Wei Da

Dr. Leslie Janes

Dr. Steven Kleinknecht

Dr. John Mitchell

Dr. Jennifer Sutton

Dr. Christine Tenk



DEAN'S HONOR ROLL OF TEACHING 2016 – 2017 SCHOOL OF FOOD AND NUTRITIONAL SCIENCE

CONTRACT FACULTY

Prof. Angela Bouwmeester

Prof. Jennifer Broxterman

Prof. Lisa Cianfrini

Prof. Julie Conquer

Prof. Mary Donnelly-Vanderloo

Prof. Jennifer Giurgevich

Prof. Justine Horne

Prof. Jane Johnson

Prof. Noelle Martin

Prof. Katie Neil

Prof. Kimberley Sandiland

Prof. Eric Sloat

Prof. Gladys Ylimaki

FULL TIME FACULTY

Dr. Latifeh Ahmadi

Dr. Danielle Battram

Dr. Janet Madill

Dr. June Matthews

Dr. Colleen O'Connor

Dr. Jamie Seabrook

Dr. Jasna Twynstra



DEAN'S HONOR ROLL OF TEACHING 2016 – 2017 SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES

CONTRACT FACULTY

Prof. Sarah Brooks Dr. Carmen McCarron

Prof. Andrew Chater Prof. AJ Miller

Prof. Wesley Gustavson Dr. Michael Ramsay

Dr. Sheila Kappler Prof. Alicia Robinet

Prof. Heather Kirk Prof. Carolyn Weber

FULL TIME FACULTY

Dr. Nadine de Moras

Dr. James Doelman

Dr. Dominick Grace

Dr. Dennis Hudecki

Dr. Monika Lee

Dr. George Warecki



DEAN'S HONOR ROLL OF TEACHING 2016 – 2017 SCHOOL OF LEADERSHIP AND SOCIAL CHANGE

CONTRACT FACULTY

Prof. Carlie Bell

Prof. Katherine Burns

Prof. Emily Chen-Bendle

Prof. Megan Popovic

Prof. Hannah Rasmussen

FULL TIME FACULTY

Dr. Lisa Jakubowski

Dr. Marlene Janzen Le Ber

Prof. Melissa Jean

Prof. Colleen Sharen



DEAN'S HONOR ROLL OF TEACHING 2016 – 2017 PRELIMINARY YEAR AND OTHER PROGRAMS

Prof. Catherine Florence

Prof. Dimuthu Hemachandra

Prof. Christina Lord

Prof. Janice Mathers

Prof. Jennifer Waugh